Live

Upcoming Shows

Past Shows

 
Upcoming | Local Dates
  Date Venue Location   Tickets
Thurs. July 13, 2017 - 6pm Miami - Radio Lollipop - private event Miami, FL More Info
Sat. June 17, 2017 - 8pm Stache w/ Emily Kopp Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Thurs. June 1, 8pm Gramps w/ Jet Black Alley Cat, Sunghosts, Yardij Miami, FL More Info
Fr. May 26, 2017 Culture Room w/ Cowboy Mouth and The Deadly Blank Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sat. May 20, 7pm The Mint Los Angeles, CA More Info
Fri. May 19, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Salem, OR More Info
Thurs. May 18, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Keizer, OR More Info
Wed. May 17, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Seattle, WA More Info
Tues. May 16, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Seattle, WA More Info
Mon. May 15, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Seattle, WA More Info
Fri. May 12, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Merced, CA More Info
Thurs. May 11, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Madera, CA More Info
Wed. May 10, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Exeter, CA More Info
Tue. May 9, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Dinuba, CA More Info
Mon. May 8, 2017 High School Nation Tour w/ The Plain White T's Hanford, CA More Info
Sun. May 7, 2017 - 5pm Sunfest 2017, w/ Kaleo and X Ambassadors West Palm Beach, FL More Info
Sat. Apr. 22, 7:30pm FL Music Festival - Church Street Stage Orlando, FL More Info
Wed. Apr. 12, 7pm Filling Station Lofts - Rooftop Unplugged Miami, FL More Info
Mon. Mar. 20, 2017 - 8pm 64 North w/ Glass House Point Orlando, FL More Info
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017 Brickell City Center - Celebrate Brit Week Miami, FL More Info
Sun. Feb. 19, 2017 - 2pm The Miami Flea Miami, FL More Info
Sat. Feb. 18, 2017 C.W.S. Bar + Kitchen Lake Worth, FL More Info
Sat. Feb. 11, 11pm Gramps - Art Walk Miami, FL More Info
Thurs. Jan. 19, 2017 Stache Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sun. Dec. 18, 2016 The Picnic Festival w/ Viniloversus Miami, FL More Info
Sat. Nov. 26, 2016 Culture Room w/ -KIDS- and Love, Abbey Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sat. Oct. 29, 2016 Huizenga Plaza - 8am Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Thurs. Oct. 20, 2016 Stache - w/ -kids- & Emily Sheila Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sat. Oct. 8, 2016 C.W.S. Bar + Kitchen Lake Worth, FL More Info
Thurs. Sept. 22, 2016 Stache Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sun. Aug. 14, 2016 Open Stage Club w/ Sunghosts Coral Gables, FL More Info
Sun. May 29, 2016 Undertow Jam Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sat. May 28, 8:00pm Stache Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sat. May 14, 10:00pm Libertine Miami, FL More Info
Thurs. May 5, 7:30pm Shooters Waterfront Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Thurs. Apr. 21, 8:30pm Stache Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Fri. Apr. 8, 9:00pm Kreepy Tiki Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Fri. Mar. 25, 7:00pm The Cafe at Books and Books Coral Gables, FL More Info
Wed. Mar. 23, 6:00pm Shooters Waterfront Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Sat. Mar. 12, 4:00pm For The Love Music Festival Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Wed. Mar. 9, 8:00pm The Jam w/ Phil Barnes Gainesville, FL More Info
Thur. Mar. 3, 7:30pm Shooters Waterfront Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Mon. Feb. 15, 10:00pm Hard Rock Cafe Miami, FL More Info
Sat. Feb. 6, 1:30am Gramps Wynwood Art District, Fl More Info
Wed. Feb. 3, 7:30pm Shooters Waterfront Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info
Tue. Jan. 26, 6:30 pm Nicklaus Children's Hospital Miami, FL More Info
Wed. Dec. 16, 7:30pm Shooters Waterfront Fort Lauderdale, FL More Info